UAS UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2022-2023

Chair – **David Cox** (non-voting)

Business & Public Administration - Paulette Schirmer

Career Education - Susie Feero

Education - Susan Andrews

Humanities - Jay Szczepanski

Library – Kaia Henrickson

Natural Sciences – Carolyn Bergstrom

Social Sciences - Dan Monteith

Ketchikan – Jennifer Brown (non-voting)

Sitka - Terissia Bell (non-voting)

Ex-Officio

Faculty Senate President – J. Ward President of Student Government – K. Spencer Provost – Dr. Maren Haavig Registrar – T. Lee

Staff

Kiwana Affatato – Curriculum Coordinator Anita Parrish, Faculty Affairs, Provost's Office